KONTAKT



Anschrift:
Hackl GmbH
Otto-Hahn-Straße 23-27
85521 Riemerling (Hohenbrunn)



Geschäftsleitung

Geschäftsleitung:

Produktionsleitung

Produktionsleitung:
Peter Maier
Tel.: +49 (89) 608 645-0
maier@hackl-arbeitsplatten.de


Vertriebsleitung

Vertriebsleitung:
Georg Kimmel
Tel.: +49 (0170) 92 00 60 1
kimmel@hackl-arbeitsplatten.de


Auftragsbearbeitung

Leiter Auftragsabwicklung: 
Jochen Baur
Tel.: +49 (89) 608 645- 43
baur@hackl-arbeitsplatten.de


Auftragsbearbeitung

Auftragsbearbeitung:
Belinda Zeuke
Tel.: +49 (89) 608 645 20
zeuke@hackl-arbeitsplatten.de

Andreas Schwaack
Tel.: +49 (89) 608 645- 30
schwaack@hackl-arbeitsplatten.de

Sascha Eder
Tel.: +49 (89) 608 645- 21
eder@hackl-arbeitsplatten.de

Sebastian Wagner
Tel.: +49 (89) 608 645- 12
wagner@hackl-arbeitsplatten.de



Versand

Versand:
Stefan Thalhammer
Tel.: +49 (89) 608 645- 40
logistik@hackl-arbeitsplatten.de


Buchhaltung

Buchhaltung:
Brigitte Ranzinger
Tel.: +49 (89) 608 645- 0
ranzinger@hackl-arbeitsplatten.de